Best BLUETTI Power Stations for Texas in 2026: 15 Picks
For a Texas home that wants a BLUETTI portable power station, the top pick is the BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2: its title states capacity, AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, a solar panel and UPS mode, more details than any other BLUETTI listing compared here. This best BLUETTI power station guide ranks the 15 picks below on the details each title states and on live prices.
15 picks from 18 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a Texas home preparing before winter storms: This listing states a 1,024Wh capacity and UPS mode, two details to compare when planning essentials backup ahead of a storm. The title does not state the battery type. See pick 4
- For a house that wants a solar panel in the bundle: The AC180 solar generator title includes a 200W solar panel and states a LiFePO4 battery, useful when comparing solar bundles side by side. See pick 6
- For a rural home comparing large capacities: The Apex 300 title states 7,884.8Wh and names an expansion battery, the largest stated capacity in this comparison. See pick 8
- For backing up the essentials only: A compact listing such as the Elite 30 Mini states 288Wh and 300W output, a smaller set of figures to compare for essentials-only backup. See pick 10
The 15 picks
1 States five details in one title
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks first because its title states five of the six details compared here: capacity, AC output, LiFePO4 battery, a solar panel and UPS mode. No other BLUETTI listing in this pool states that many details. The title also names the 60W solar panel included in the bundle.
Pros
- Capacity, output, battery, solar panel and UPS stated
- LiFePO4 battery named in the title
- 60W solar panel named in the bundle
- UPS mode stated
Cons
- No expansion battery stated
- No charge time or runtime stated
Good fit if
- A household comparing a compact unit with a solar bundle
- A buyer who wants UPS mode named in the title
Skip if
- You want a capacity above 1,000Wh
- You need an expandable unit
Verdict: A compact listing that states the most details of the BLUETTI picks compared here.
2 Stated expandable battery and UPS mode
BLUETTI FridgePower Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2016 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks second with five stated details: capacity, output, LiFePO4 battery, an expansion battery and UPS mode. Its title states 2,016Wh and an expandable capacity. Only the top pick ties it on stated detail count.
Pros
- Expansion battery stated
- LiFePO4 battery named in the title
- UPS mode stated
- 1,800W AC output stated
Cons
- No solar panel stated
- No charge time or runtime stated
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 2,016Wh unit with an expansion battery named
- A buyer comparing UPS listings with stated capacity
Skip if
- You want a solar panel in the bundle
- You need a smaller capacity for essentials
Verdict: A 2,016Wh unit whose title states expansion and UPS mode.
3 Stated LiFePO4, UPS and 600W output
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station 288Wh 600W LFP Solar
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$289.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks third in the four-detail group by catalogue order. The title states capacity, output, LiFePO4 and UPS, but no solar panel. It is the same base model as the top pick without the solar bundle.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- UPS mode stated
- 288Wh capacity stated
- 600W AC output stated
Cons
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A household comparing a compact BLUETTI with UPS
- A buyer who wants a stated battery type
Skip if
- You want a solar panel included
- You need more than 600W of stated output
Verdict: A compact pick that states capacity, output, battery and UPS.
4 Stated solar panel, UPS and 1,024Wh
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourth among the four-detail listings. The title states capacity, output, a 200W solar panel and UPS mode, but does not name the battery type. It offers the 1,024Wh capacity and the solar panel in one listing.
Pros
- 200W solar panel stated
- UPS mode stated
- 1,024Wh capacity stated
- 1,800W AC output stated
Cons
- Battery type not stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A Texas home comparing a solar bundle around 1,000Wh
- A buyer comparing UPS listings with a stated solar panel
Skip if
- You want the battery type stated in the title
- You need an expandable unit
Verdict: A 1,024Wh solar bundle whose title states UPS mode but not the battery type.
5 Stated LiFePO4 battery with UPS mode
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station for Camping 1024Wh 1800W
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks fifth among the four-detail listings. The title states capacity, output, LiFePO4 and UPS mode, but no solar panel. It covers the same 1,024Wh capacity as the previous pick with the battery type named.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- UPS mode stated
- 1,024Wh capacity stated
Cons
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 1,024Wh unit with a stated battery type
- A buyer who wants UPS listed
Skip if
- You want a solar panel in the bundle
- You need expansion stated
Verdict: A 1,024Wh pick that states LiFePO4 and UPS mode.
6 Solar panel and LiFePO4 stated together
BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1152 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$729.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks sixth among the four-detail listings. The title states capacity, output, LiFePO4 and a 200W solar panel, but does not name UPS mode. Its 1,152Wh capacity is the largest in this group.
Pros
- 200W solar panel stated
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- 1,152Wh capacity stated
- 1,800W AC output stated
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A household comparing a solar bundle with battery type stated
- A buyer comparing capacities around 1,150Wh
Skip if
- You want UPS mode stated
- You need an expandable unit
Verdict: A 1,152Wh solar bundle that states LiFePO4 but not UPS.
7 2,016Wh with LiFePO4 and UPS stated
BLUETTI FridgePower Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2016 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$949.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks seventh among the four-detail listings. The title states capacity, output, LiFePO4 and UPS mode, but no solar panel or expansion battery. Its 2,016Wh capacity matches the expandable FridgePower listing without the expansion word.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- UPS mode stated
- 2,016Wh capacity stated
Cons
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 2,016Wh unit with UPS
- A buyer who wants the battery type in the title
Skip if
- You want a solar panel
- You need expansion stated
Verdict: A 2,016Wh pick that states LiFePO4 and UPS mode.
8 Highest stated capacity in the comparison
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B500K Expansion Battery
- Battery capacity
- 7884.8 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$3,298.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks eighth among the four-detail listings. The title states capacity, output, LiFePO4 and an expansion battery, and its 7,884.8Wh is the largest capacity in the comparison. UPS mode is not stated.
Pros
- 7,884.8Wh capacity stated
- 3,840W AC output stated
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- Expansion battery stated
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- No solar panel stated
Good fit if
- A rural Texas home comparing a very large capacity listing
- A buyer comparing expandable units
Skip if
- You want UPS mode stated
- You prefer a smaller capacity
Verdict: An expandable Apex 300 listing with the largest stated capacity here.
9 Stated 5,529.6Wh with expansion battery
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery
- Battery capacity
- 5529.6 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$2,598.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks ninth among the four-detail listings. The title states 5,529.6Wh capacity, 3,840W output, LiFePO4 and an expansion battery. It is the mid-size Apex 300 bundle between the base unit and the B500K bundle.
Pros
- 5,529.6Wh capacity stated
- 3,840W AC output stated
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- Expansion battery stated
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- No solar panel stated
Good fit if
- A household comparing a mid-size expandable Apex 300
- A buyer who wants an expansion battery named
Skip if
- You want UPS mode
- You need a solar panel stated
Verdict: A 5,529.6Wh Apex 300 bundle with a stated expansion battery.
10 Stated LiFePO4, UPS and 300W output
BLUETTI Elite 30 Mini Portable Power Station 288Wh 300W LFP & Solar
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$459.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks tenth, last in the four-detail group. The title states capacity, output, LiFePO4 and UPS mode, but no solar panel. It is the 288Wh Elite 30 Mini, the smallest output among the four-detail picks.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- UPS mode stated
- 288Wh capacity stated
- 300W AC output stated
Cons
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A buyer comparing a small BLUETTI with UPS
- A household that wants a stated battery type
Skip if
- You need more than 300W of stated output
- You want a solar panel
Verdict: A 288Wh compact pick that states LiFePO4 and UPS.
11 LiFePO4 stated with 1,152Wh capacity
BLUETTI AC180 Portable Power Station 1152Wh 1800W LiFePO4 Solar
- Battery capacity
- 1152 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks eleventh, first in the three-detail group. The title states capacity, output and LiFePO4, but no UPS, solar panel or expansion. It is the AC180 without the solar bundle.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- 1,152Wh capacity stated
- 1,800W AC output stated
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A home comparing an AC180 without a solar bundle
- A buyer who wants a stated battery type
Skip if
- You want UPS mode
- You want a solar panel
Verdict: A 1,152Wh AC180 that states LiFePO4 but not UPS.
12 Smallest stated capacity with UPS mode
BLUETTI Elite 10 Mini Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 128 Wh
- AC output
- 200 W
- UPS mode
- Yes
$119.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks twelfth in the three-detail group. The title states capacity, output and UPS mode, but no battery type, solar panel or expansion. Its 128Wh capacity is the smallest in the comparison.
Pros
- UPS mode stated
- 128Wh capacity stated
- 200W AC output stated
Cons
- Battery type not stated
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A buyer comparing a very compact unit
- A household that wants UPS listed
Skip if
- You want the battery type stated
- You need more than 200W
Verdict: A 128Wh compact pick with UPS stated but no battery type.
13 Stated 2,073.6Wh and 2,600W output
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar
- Battery capacity
- 2073.6 Wh
- AC output
- 2600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks thirteenth in the three-detail group. The title states capacity, output and LiFePO4. UPS mode, a solar panel and expansion are not stated.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- 2,073.6Wh capacity stated
- 2,600W AC output stated
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- No solar panel stated
- No expansion battery stated
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 2,073.6Wh unit
- A buyer who wants the battery type stated
Skip if
- You want UPS mode
- You need expansion
Verdict: A 2,073.6Wh pick with LiFePO4 stated but no UPS.
14 Stated 2,764.8Wh with 3,840W output
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station 2764.8Wh 3840W LFP Solar
- Battery capacity
- 2764.8 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,498.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourteenth in the three-detail group. The title states capacity, output and LiFePO4, but no UPS, expansion or solar panel. It is the base Apex 300 without an expansion battery.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- 2,764.8Wh capacity stated
- 3,840W AC output stated
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- No expansion battery stated
- No solar panel stated
Good fit if
- A household comparing a base Apex 300
- A buyer who wants high stated output
Skip if
- You want an expansion battery named
- You need UPS mode
Verdict: A base Apex 300 with LiFePO4 and a 2,764.8Wh capacity stated.
15 Two details stated: output and battery
BLUETTI Elite 300 Portable Power Station for RV & Home Backup 3014.4Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,199.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks last because its title states only two of the six details: AC output and LiFePO4. The capacity is not stated by the seller. The title does say the unit is for RV and home backup.
Pros
- LiFePO4 battery stated
- 2,400W AC output stated
- Title says for RV and home backup
Cons
- Capacity not stated
- UPS mode not stated
- No solar panel stated
Good fit if
- A buyer comparing an Elite 300 for RV and home backup per the title
- A household that wants a LiFePO4 battery type
Skip if
- You want the capacity stated
- You need UPS mode
Verdict: An Elite 300 listing that states output and battery type but no capacity.
Side by side
How we picked
This guide compares 15 BLUETTI portable power station listings from the catalogue. Each listing is ranked by how many of six details its title states: capacity in watt-hours, AC output in watts, LiFePO4 battery, solar panel, expansion battery and UPS mode. Listings with more stated details rank first; within a tie, the catalogue order decides. The top pick states five details. Picks are compared side by side on the stated details and on the live prices printed with each listing. No runtime, charge time, noise or output measurement is stated by the seller, so none is guessed here.
How to choose
Whole house or the essentials
The title of each listing states a capacity in watt-hours and an AC output in watts. Compare those figures when deciding how many essentials a household plans to back up, and check the maker's page for figures the title leaves out. This guide never sizes a unit for a whole house.
What the title says about capacity
Each BLUETTI listing states a capacity in watt-hours, from 128Wh to 7,884.8Wh in this comparison. The figure is the seller's stated capacity, not a runtime or a measured output. Use it to compare listings, then read the maker's page for any figure the title leaves out.
Solar panel, expansion battery and UPS in the title
Some titles name a solar panel in the bundle, some name an expansion battery, and some name UPS mode. These are listing words only. The guide quotes them as stated and does not promise a charge time, a switchover time or a longer runtime.
Generator or power station for a Texas home
Fuel-powered generators are compared in the companion guide, 'Best Generator for Texas'. This guide covers BLUETTI portable power stations only, so the two categories are never mixed in a pick.
Who connects backup power to a house
Connecting a backup power unit to a home's wiring is for a licensed electrician, the maker and the local permit office.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The catalogue has no measured runtime, charge time, noise, weight, outlet count or cycle life for these units. The guide compares only the details each title states and the live prices, and never guesses a figure the seller does not give.
Questions
Does this guide cover runtime, noise, cold weather charging or where to run a power station?
No. The catalogue states no runtime, charge time, noise or cold weather data for these units, and this guide never guesses them. Before using any backup power, read the maker's manual and the CPSC, CDC and NFPA carbon monoxide pages, then decide placement yourself.
What does UPS mode mean in a listing title?
UPS, or uninterruptible power supply mode, is a listing word in some titles here. The guide quotes it as stated, but it gives no switchover time and no promise about keeping a device running. Compare it as one stated detail among others.
Can a power station replace a generator for a Texas home?
This guide does not compare the two categories. Generators are covered in the companion generator guide, and power stations are covered here. The two never appear in the same pick, and the guide never promises that either unit powers a house.
Why do two picks have the same model name?
BLUETTI lists the same base model in different bundles, such as with or without a solar panel. Each bundle is a separate catalogue listing with its own live price, so each is compared on the details its own title states.
How are the picks ranked?
Listings are ranked by how many of six details their titles state: capacity, AC output, LiFePO4 battery, solar panel, expansion battery and UPS mode. More stated details ranks higher, and ties are broken by catalogue order. Live prices are printed with each pick but do not set the rank.
Recent updates
- : First published.














