Best UPS Power Stations for Texas Homes 2026: 12 Picks
Texas homeowners looking for a portable power station whose title names UPS or a switchover mode can compare 12 picks on the details each listing states. The EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel ranks first: its title states a 1,024Wh capacity, an 1,800W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, a 220W solar panel and UPS. Picks are ranked by how many stated details each title carries, then by pool order, and compared on stated details and live prices.
12 picks from 22 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a home that prepares before winter storms: The EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel states a 1,024Wh capacity, a LiFePO4 battery and UPS in one title, three details to compare when a home prepares before winter storms. See pick 1
- For a house that wants backup through the summer: The Anker SOLIX F3000 states the largest capacity and AC output among the picks, 3,072Wh and 6,000W, figures to weigh for a house planning backup through the summer. See pick 5
- For a rural home on a well: The Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels states a 2,042Wh capacity and a 2,200W AC output, two figures to compare for a rural home. See pick 4
- For backing up the essentials only: The Anker SOLIX C300 DC states a 288Wh capacity and a 300W AC output, a small pair of figures for an essentials-only backup approach. See pick 8
The 12 picks
1 Top of the list by stated details
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:21 PDT - Details)
Its title states five details: a 1,024Wh capacity, an 1,800W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, a 220W solar panel and UPS. That is the most stated details in the pool, and this pick comes first in pool order among that top group.
Pros
- Title states a 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states an 1,800W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS and a 220W solar panel
Cons
- No expansion battery named in the title
- Runtime, charge time and switchover time are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A home comparing a first backup power station with a solar panel in the bundle
- A buyer who wants UPS, LiFePO4 and a solar panel named on one listing
Skip if
- A larger stated capacity is the goal
- An expansion battery must be named in the title
Verdict: This pick ranks first because its title states the most comparison details among the UPS-named portable power stations.
2 States a 60W solar panel in the bundle
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The title states a 288Wh capacity, a 600W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, a 60W solar panel and UPS, for five stated details. It sits second among that top group by pool order.
Pros
- Title states a 288Wh capacity
- Title states a 600W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS and a 60W solar panel
Cons
- No expansion battery named in the title
- Runtime, charge time and switchover time are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A home comparing a small-capacity listing with a solar panel included
- A buyer who wants LiFePO4 and UPS named together
Skip if
- A larger stated capacity is the goal
- An expansion battery must be named in the title
Verdict: This pick ranks second with five stated details, including a 60W solar panel in the bundle.
3 States a 200W solar panel and 2,000W output
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 2000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$799.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
Its title states five details: a 1,024Wh capacity, a 2,000W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, a 200W solar panel and UPS. By pool order it is the third of the top group.
Pros
- Title states a 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states a 2,000W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS and a 200W solar panel
Cons
- No expansion battery named in the title
- Runtime, charge time and switchover time are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 1,024Wh listing with a 200W solar panel included
- A buyer who wants a 2,000W AC output figure on the title
Skip if
- A larger stated capacity is the goal
- An expansion battery must be named in the title
Verdict: This pick ranks third, with five stated details that include a 2,000W AC output.
4 States a 2,042Wh capacity and 2,200W output
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels
- Battery capacity
- 2042 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
The title states five details: a 2,042Wh capacity, a 2,200W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, two 200W solar panels and UPS. It is the fourth pick by pool order in the top group.
Pros
- Title states a 2,042Wh capacity
- Title states a 2,200W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS and 2 solar panels
Cons
- No expansion battery named in the title
- Runtime, charge time and switchover time are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A rural home comparing a 2,042Wh listing with two solar panels named
- A buyer who wants a high stated AC output on the title
Skip if
- A smaller stated capacity is the goal
- An expansion battery must be named in the title
Verdict: This pick ranks fourth among the five-detail listings, with the second-largest stated capacity here.
5 Largest stated capacity and output here
Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,398.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
The title states a 3,072Wh capacity, a 6,000W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, an expansion battery and UPS, for the largest stated capacity and output among the picks. It ranks fifth by pool order.
Pros
- Title states a 3,072Wh capacity
- Title states a 6,000W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS and an expansion battery
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- Runtime, charge time and switchover time are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A home comparing the largest stated capacity among the picks
- A buyer who wants an expansion battery named on the listing
Skip if
- A solar panel in the bundle is wanted
- A smaller stated capacity is the goal
Verdict: This pick ranks fifth and carries the top stated capacity and output figures in the list.
6 Names an expansion battery and UPS
BLUETTI FridgePower Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2016 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The title states a 2,016Wh capacity, an 1,800W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery, an expansion battery and UPS, for five stated details. Pool order places it sixth.
Pros
- Title states a 2,016Wh capacity
- Title states an 1,800W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS and an expansion battery
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- Runtime, charge time and switchover time are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A home comparing an expandable 2,016Wh listing
- A buyer who wants LiFePO4 and UPS named together
Skip if
- A solar panel in the bundle is wanted
- A smaller stated capacity is the goal
Verdict: This pick ranks sixth with five stated details, including an expandable battery.
7 States 1,024Wh capacity and 1,500W output
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$549.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
The title states a 1,024Wh capacity, a 1,500W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery and UPS, for four stated details. It is the first of the four-detail group in pool order.
Pros
- Title states a 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states a 1,500W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- No expansion battery named in the title
Good fit if
- A home comparing a mid-size 1,024Wh listing without a solar bundle
- A buyer who wants a 1,500W AC output figure on the title
Skip if
- A solar panel in the bundle is wanted
- A larger stated capacity is the goal
Verdict: This pick is the first of the four-detail group, with a 1,024Wh capacity and 1,500W output stated.
8 States 288Wh capacity and 300W output
Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$199.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
The title states a 288Wh capacity, a 300W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery and UPS, for four stated details. It is the second of the four-detail group by pool order.
Pros
- Title states a 288Wh capacity
- Title states a 300W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- No expansion battery named in the title
Good fit if
- A small essentials-only comparison
- A buyer comparing a 288Wh listing with a 300W output
Skip if
- A larger stated capacity is the goal
- A solar panel in the bundle is wanted
Verdict: This pick ranks eighth, one of two picks that state a 288Wh capacity.
9 States 1,056Wh capacity and 1,800W output
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable
- Battery capacity
- 1056 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
The title states a 1,056Wh capacity, an 1,800W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery and UPS, for four stated details. Pool order places it third in the four-detail group.
Pros
- Title states a 1,056Wh capacity
- Title states an 1,800W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- No expansion battery named in the title
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 1,056Wh listing with a 1,800W output
- A buyer who wants LiFePO4 and UPS named together
Skip if
- A solar panel in the bundle is wanted
- An expansion battery must be named in the title
Verdict: This pick ranks ninth, with a 1,056Wh capacity and 1,800W output stated.
10 States a 200W solar panel with 1,024Wh
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The title states a 1,024Wh capacity, an 1,800W AC output, a 200W solar panel and UPS, for four stated details. It is the fourth of the four-detail group; the title does not state a battery type.
Pros
- Title states a 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states an 1,800W AC output
- Title states a 200W solar panel
- Title names UPS
Cons
- Battery type not stated by the seller
- No expansion battery named in the title
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 1,024Wh listing with a 200W solar panel
- A buyer who wants UPS named without a battery-type claim
Skip if
- A LiFePO4 battery must be named in the title
- An expansion battery must be named in the title
Verdict: This pick is the fourth four-detail listing, with a 200W solar panel and no battery type stated.
11 States 572Wh capacity and 990W output
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max
- Battery capacity
- 572 Wh
- AC output
- 990 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$318.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:21 PDT - Details)
The title states a 572Wh capacity, a 990W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery and UPS, for four stated details. Pool order places it next in the four-detail group.
Pros
- Title states a 572Wh capacity
- Title states a 990W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- No expansion battery named in the title
Good fit if
- A home comparing a 572Wh listing
- A buyer who wants a 990W AC output figure on the title
Skip if
- A solar panel in the bundle is wanted
- A larger stated capacity is the goal
Verdict: This pick ranks eleventh with four stated details.
12 States output, battery and UPS, no capacity figure
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 3 230
- AC output
- 550 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$239.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:21 PDT - Details)
The title states a 550W AC output, a LiFePO4 battery and UPS, but no capacity figure, for three stated details. It is the last pick that fits the at-most-three-picks-per-maker rule for EF ECOFLOW.
Pros
- Title states a 550W AC output
- Title states a LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- Capacity not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- No expansion battery named in the title
Good fit if
- A buyer comparing a listing without a stated capacity
- A home that wants UPS and LiFePO4 named on the title
Skip if
- A stated capacity figure is needed
- A larger stated output is the goal
Verdict: This pick closes the list at three stated details, with no capacity figure in the title.
Side by side
How we picked
This guide starts with a pool of 18 portable power stations whose titles name UPS or a switchover mode. Picks are ranked by the number of details each title states: capacity, AC output, battery type, a solar panel in the bundle, an expansion battery and UPS. Titles with more stated details rank first; ties go to pool order, with at most 3 picks per maker. Same-model bundles are folded to the listing that states more details, which leaves the 12 picks below. Each pick is compared on the details stated in its listing title and on its live price. A detail a title does not state is marked not stated by the seller; no runtime, charge time, switchover time or cold weather figure is in the pool.
How to choose
What the title says about UPS
Each pick in this guide carries UPS or a switchover mode in its listing title. This guide compares that detail as stated: the title names the mode, and nothing more. It does not promise a switchover time, nor that a device keeps working when the grid goes down. If you want to know what the UPS feature does, read the maker's page for that listing.
Capacity and output in the title
Capacity is stated in watt-hours (Wh) and AC output in watts (W), two figures the EIA explains in its Measuring electricity page. The titles here state capacities from 288Wh up to 3,072Wh and AC outputs from 300W up to 6,000W. This guide compares exactly those figures. A title that does not state a figure, such as the EF ECOFLOW RIVER 3 with no capacity figure, is marked not stated by the seller.
Whole house or the essentials
A larger stated capacity, like the 3,072Wh on the Anker SOLIX F3000, is a figure to weigh for a home that wants more backup. A smaller stated capacity, like 288Wh, suits an essentials-only approach. This guide never promises that a unit runs a whole house or a specific appliance; the stated figures are for comparison only.
Which battery type the title names
Most picks here state a LiFePO4 battery in the title. The BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel does not state a battery type, so that detail is not stated by the seller. Battery type is compared as the title states it; this guide makes no claims about battery safety, lifespan or charging.
Solar panels in the bundle
Some titles include a solar panel in the bundle: 60W, 200W, 220W and two 200W panels appear across the picks. This guide compares that detail as stated. It does not promise how a panel charges the unit or how long charging takes; the maker's page is the place to read that.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The pool file holds no runtime, charge time, switchover time, noise, weight or cold weather figures. Those are not in any listing title, so this guide does not state them. Each pick is compared on the details the title states and on its live price; a missing detail is marked not stated by the seller, and the maker's manual is where to read how a unit is used.
Questions
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time, noise or cold weather performance?
No. The pool file carries no runtime, charge time, noise or cold weather figures, so this guide does not state them. Each pick is compared only on the details its listing title states: capacity, AC output, battery type, a solar panel in the bundle, expandable and UPS. Read the maker's manual for setup and use, and check the maker's page for figures the title leaves out.
What does UPS mean in these listings?
UPS is the seller's word for a switchover mode named in the listing title. This guide treats it as a stated detail and does not promise a switchover time or protection for any device. The title names the mode; the maker's page is where to read what it does.
How do watt-hours and watts compare?
The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts. In these listings, capacity is stated in watt-hours (Wh) and AC output in watts (W). This guide compares the figures exactly as the titles state them: a 3,072Wh capacity versus a 288Wh capacity, or a 6,000W output versus a 300W output. Figures the title does not state are marked not stated by the seller.
Who connects a power station to a home?
Connecting any backup power to a home's wiring is for a licensed electrician, the maker and the local permit office. This guide compares portable power stations on stated details and live prices; it does not describe wiring or connection steps.
Which pick is for backing up the essentials only?
Essentials means a smaller stated capacity like 288Wh. Two picks here state a 288Wh capacity: the BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2 with 60W Solar Panel and the Anker SOLIX C300 DC. A larger stated capacity, such as the 3,072Wh on the Anker SOLIX F3000, is a figure to weigh for a home that wants more backup. No pick is promised to run any appliance.
Why does this guide hold only portable power stations?
This guide covers battery units whose titles name UPS or a switchover mode, one category on this site. Fuel-powered generators have their own guides: standby, portable, inverter and dual fuel units. Choosing between a battery unit and a generator follows the stated details of each listing, compared side by side.
Recent updates
- : First published.











